Somebody pray for me
Cause every little thing I do
And every little thing I try
Somebody pray for me
Badman envy the way
They wan make me a cryCan even ball cause the haters want me to deflate
Whatever I do, they search for the mistake
Some of them say that my album is worse than a mixtape
Some of them smile, when they face me
Some of them swear with their lives that they hate me
Fake friends they pretend with their smileys
Yellow and white everytime they reply me
But that’s bullshitBrother you see
If you wish me well, I go wish you well oh
Brother you see
If you wish me fire, then go to hell

Leave a Reply

